Banner image
 


Home | About Our Group | Members | Projects | Research Methods | Publications


Current Members
 


Click on a current member's picture for more information. To see previous group members please visit our Group Alumni page.

 

Head Honcho

Tim Zwier

Timothy S. Zwier
M. G. Mellon Distiguished Professor of Chemistry

Senior Editor, Journal Physical Chemistry
Senior Editor, Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters
zwier@purdue.edu
Curriculum Vitae





 

Flexible Biomolecules and Hydrogen Bonding - NSF

Karl Blodgett
Graduate Student
kblodget@purdue.edu

 

Deiwei Sun
Graduate Student
sun240@purdue.edu

 

Josh Fischer
Graduate Student
fische47@purdue.edu

 

 


Photochemistry and Titan's Atmosphere - NASA

Khadija

Khadija Jawad
Graduate Student
kjawad@purdue.edu


 

Photochemistry and Radicals - D.O.E.

Dan Hewett
Graduate Student
dhewett@purdue.edu

 

Piyush Mishra
Graduate Student
mishra52@purdue.edu

 

Victoria Boulos
Graduate Student
vboulos@purdue.edu

 



 

Chirped Pulse Microwave

Alicia Hernandez-Castillo
Graduate Student
herna183@purdue.edu

 

Sean Fritz
Graduate Student
fritz24@purdue.edu

 

Andres Urbina
Graduate Student
urbinaa@purdue.edu

 





Bio-Ion Spectroscopy: Joint Project with Prof. Scott McLuckey

Khadija

Chris Harillal
Graduate Student
charilla@purdue.edu

John Lawler
Graduate Student
jlawler@purdue.edu




   



Group Alumni


Department of Chemistry | Library | Purdue University