Banner image
 


Home | About Our Group | Members | Projects | Research Methods | Publications


Current Members
 


Click on a current member's picture for more information. To see previous group members please visit our Group Alumni page.

 

Head Honcho

Tim Zwier

Timothy S. Zwier
M. G. Mellon Distiguished Professor of Chemistry

Department Head, Department of Chemistry
Senior Editor, Journal Physical Chemistry
Senior Editor, Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters
Husband, father, grandfather, and all around great guy
zwier@purdue.edu
Curriculum Vitae





Flexible Biomolecules and Hydrogen Bonding - NSF

 

Deiwei Sun

Karl Blodgett

Dewei Sun
Graduate Student
sun290@purdue.edu
Karl Blodgett
Graduate Student
kblodget@purdue.edu

 


Photochemistry and Titan's Atmosphere - NASA

Khadija

Sean Fritz
Graduate Student
fritz24@purdue.edu

Khadija Jawad
Graduate Student
kjawad@purdue.edu


Photochemistry and Radicals - D.O.E.

Daniel Hewett
Graduate Student
dhewett@purdue.edu

Piyush Mishra
Graduate Student
mishra52@purdue.edu



Chirped Pulsed Microwave

Dr. Chamara Abeysekera

Di Zhang

Alicia Hernandez Castillo

Dr. Chamara Abeysekera
Post-Doc
cabeysek@purdue.edu

Di Zhang
Graduate Student
zhang604@purdue.edu

Brian Hays
Post-Doc
hays5@purdue.edu

Alicia Hernandez Castillo
Graduate Student
herna183@purdue.edu



Bio-Ion Spectroscopy: Joint Project with Prof. Scott McLuckey

Dr. Andrew DeBlase

Dr. Andrew DeBlase
Post-Doc
adeblase@purdue.edu

Chris Harrilal
Graduate Student
charilla@purdue.edu

 

John Lawler
Graduate Student
jlawler@purdue.edu

 

Josh Fischer
Graduate Student
fische47@purdue.edu

 






   



Group Alumni


Department of Chemistry | Library | Purdue University