These pages were created by Professor William R. Robinson and Dr. John J. Nash, Department of Chemistry, Purdue University.

Financial Support

We are grateful to the following for providing financial support for this project.
Dr. Harry Hixson Multimedia Instructional Development Center
Purdue University
Department of Chemistry
Purdue University


We also thank the following individuals for their contributions to the project.
Undergraduates Graduate Students Professional Staff
Anastasios Papandreon Deanna Auberry Dr. Susan C. Nurrenbern
Elizabeth Reuter Kenneth S. Lyle
Mark Haab Tony Thompson
Rob Lastinger
Emily A. Hunter

Software Used In This Work