Skip Navigation

College of Science Awards


Writer(s): Steve Scherer

College of Science Dean Patrick Wolfe and Chemistry Department Head  Christine Hrycyna presented Chemistry faculty and staff with 2018 College of Science Awards:

Mark Lipton - Undergraduate Advising Award 
Betty Hatfield - Graduate Student Mentoring Award 
George Bodner - Engagement Award 
Tim Zwier - Leadership Award 
Mike Everly - Leadership Award 
Ned Gangwer - Team Award 
Betty Dexter - Team Award 
Aaron Harkleroad - Team Award 
Steve Barker - Team Award 
Marybeth Miller - Professional Achievement Award 
Matthias Zeller - Professional Achievement Award 
Ryan Hilger - Customer Service Award 
Susan Linn - Customer Service Award 
Jane Johanning - Customer Service Award 
Jeanne Meyer - Outstanding Service Award

College of Science awardees

(From L to R) Betty Hatfield, Ryan Hilger, Jane Johanning, Mike Everly, Ned Gangwer, Aaron Harkleroad, Mark Lipton, Susan Linn, Steve Barker, Marybeth Miller, Matthias Zeller, Jeanne Meyer, Tim Zwier, Betty Dexter, Chris Hrycyna, Patrick Wolfe

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at