Skip Navigation

Clerical Staff

Last First Area Office Phone Email
Ayers Jodi Journal of PCHM, Zwier 1152 BRWN 62319 jodia@purdue.edu
Bertram Donna NMR, Negishi, Skrynnikov 361 WTHR 47850 dbertram@purdue.edu
Butram Jackie Adm Assistant to Head 2100D BRWN 45203 butramj@purdue.edu
Cauble Patti Low 321 DRUG 45283 pcauble@purdue.edu
Cripe C. Ann Chmielewski, Claridge, Dai, Kissinger, Lipton, Mei, D.Thompson, Uyeda, Wei, Wilker 4103 BRWN 46855 cacripe@purdue.edu
Crites Beth Business Office 225A WTHR 45216 bcrites@purdue.edu
DeCamp Darci Procurement 2107 BRWN 45217 ddecamp@purdue.edu
Everhart Cindy Anderson, Bodner, Kais, A Laskin, J Laskin, Roberts, Slipchenko, Tasker, Towns, Wasserman 265 WTHR 49264 ceverha1@purdue.edu
Hanna Tom Bart, Das, Kenttamaa, Li, Lyon, Mao, McLuckey, McMillin, Simpson, Sintim, Tantama 4130 BRWN 45267 hanna9@purdue.edu
Hatfield Betty Grad Program, S. Hoffmann 2100 BRWN 45208 bettyh@purdue.edu
Herrera Patricia Business Office 225 WTHR 45213 plwillia@purdue.edu
Hewitt Elizabeth Ben-Amotz, Chopra, Huang, Paula, Ramachandran, Ren, Shah, Shepson, C.Thompson, Wenthold, Wirth; Thesis Format 5171 BRWN 45259 hewitte@purdue.edu
Johanning Jane Business Office 225A WTHR 45215 jjohanni@purdue.edu
Linn Susan Gen Chem 1144 BRWN 45250 sllinn@purdue.edu
Lofthouse Cathy Business Office 227 WTHR 45290 clofthou@purdue.edu
McCormick Robynne Business Office 225A WTHR 40182 rlmccorm@purdue.edu
McMasters Brandy Cooks 63 WTHR 45262 mcmasters@purdue.edu
Packer Debbie Main Office 2100 BRWN 45200 dpacker@purdue.edu
Rider Lynn Main Office 2100 BRWN 45202 lrider@purdue.edu
Vantwoud Suzanne Ghosh 273 WTHR 45300 svantwo@purdue.edu
Wilson Lisa Business Office 225A WTHR 49633 lawilson@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at sciencehelp@purdue.edu.