Skip Navigation

Postdoctoral Staff

Last First Area Office Phone Email
Abeysekera Chamara Zwier B175 BRWN 47792 cabeysek@purdue.edu
Brindisi Margherita Ghosh 242 WTHR 40310 mbrindi@purdue.edu
Collins Christopher D. Thompson 227 BIND 63170 collin62@purdue.edu
Conley Jason Tantama 327 WTHR 45299 jmconley@purdue.edu
Dayal Neetu Sintim 112 DRUG 66463 ndayal@purdue.edu
DeBlase Andrew McLuckey, Zwier B155B BRWN 45271 adeblase@purdue.edu
Deng Shibin Huang B165 BRWN 45244 deng109@purdue.edu
Easton Mckay Kenttamaa 3151 BRWN 47040 eastonm@purdue.edu
French Alexander Tantama 327 WTHR 45299 french35@purdue.edu
Gophane Dnyaneshwar Sintim 112 DRUG 66463 dgophane@purdue.edu
Harvey Rebecca Shepson 5151 BRWN 62404 harvey73@purdue.edu
Hays Brian Zwier B175 BRWN 47792 hays5@purdue.edu
Hettiarachchi Suraj Low 374 DRUG 45275 shettiar@purdue.edu
Hu Yingwen Low 313 DRUG 45476 hu427@purdue.edu
Huang Xiaoxi Li 4132 BRWN 46922 huan1030@purdue.edu
Kovela Satish Ghosh 242 WTHR 40310 skovela@purdue.edu
Li Yen-Hsing Mark Low 310 DRUG 44719 li1340@purdue.edu
Li Yong Dai 118 DRUG 66083 li1713@purdue.edu
Low Stewart Low 313 DRUG 45276 slow@purdue.edu
Maity Arnab Uyeda 450 WTHR 45293 maitya@purdue.edu
Majumder Joydeb Chopra 2nd Floor DRUG 66617 jmajumde@purdue.edu
Nafziger Jonathan Wasserman 265C WTHR jnafzig@purdue.edu
Nikhil Kumar Shah 5150 BRWN 43168 knikhil@purdue.edu
Nimishetti Naganna Sintim 112 DRUG 66463 nnimishe@purdue.edu
Qi Qingqing Negishi 454 WTHR 45459 qi69@purdue.edu
Rajendran Megha Tantama 327 WTHR 45299 mrajend@purdue.edu
Randles Christopher Tasker 216 WTHR 45280 randles@purdue.edu
Rangasamy Loganathan Low 349 DRUG 41654 lrangasa@purdue.edu
Relitti Nicola Ghosh 250 WTHR 40310 nrelitti@purdue.edu
Sheik Daniel Low 3rd floor DRUG 41654 dsheik@purdue.edu
Slade Jonathan Shepson 5151 BRWN 62404 jslade@purdue.edu
Wan Yan Huang B165 BRWN 45244 wan45@purdue.edu
Wang Ti Huang B165 BRWN 45244 wangti@purdue.edu
Wei Zhenwei Cooks 14 WTHR 49420 wei125@purdue.edu
Wleklinski Michael Cooks 13 WTHR mwleklin@purdue.edu
Yang Xuena Negishi 442 WTHR 45482 yang1295@purdue.edu
Ye Zhishi Dai 118 DRUG 66083 ye103@purdue.edu
Yi Jing Cooks 13 WTHR yi9@purdue.edu
You Liyan Mei 465 WTHR 44959 you33@purdue.edu
Zhao Yan Mei 465 WTHR 44959 zhao557@purdue.edu
Zhou Youyun Uyeda 450 WTHR 45293 zhou451@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at sciencehelp@purdue.edu.