Skip Navigation

Postdoctoral Staff

Last First Area Office Phone Email
Abeysekera Chamara Zwier B175 BRWN 47792 cabeysek@purdue.edu
Bain Kinsey Towns 107C WTHR pearsonk@purdue.edu
Brindisi Margherita Ghosh 242 WTHR 40310 mbrindi@purdue.edu
Conley Jason Tantama 327 WTHR 45299 jmconley@purdue.edu
Dayal Neetu Sintim 112 DRUG 66463 ndayal@purdue.edu
Deng Shibin Huang B165 BRWN 45244 deng109@purdue.edu
Easton Mckay Kenttamaa 3151 BRWN 47040 eastonm@purdue.edu
French Alexander Tantama 327 WTHR 45299 french35@purdue.edu
Fu Xiaoping Negishi 442 WTHR 45482 fu239@purdue.edu
Grillo Alessandro Ghosh 248 WTHR 40310 grilloa@purdue.edu
Guddeti Chandrashekar Ghosh 248 WTHR 40310 cguddei@purdue.edu
Hettiarachchi Suraj Low 374 DRUG 45275 shettiar@purdue.edu
Huang Dazhen Mei 465 WTHR 44959 huan1203@purdue.edu
Huang Xiaoxi Li 4132 BRWN 46922 huan1030@purdue.edu
Jayarathne (Thilina) Shepson 5151 BRWN 62404 kjayarat@purdue.edu
Kaliakin Danil Slipchenko 260B WTHR dkaliaki@purdue.edu
Kovela Satish Ghosh 242 WTHR 40310 skovela@purdue.edu
Li Yong Dai 118 DRUG 66083 li1713@purdue.edu
Lin Peng Laskin, A. 3174 BRWN 45261 lin839@purdue.edu
Low Stewart Low 313 DRUG 45276 slow@purdue.edu
Maity Arnab Uyeda 450 WTHR 45293 maitya@purdue.edu
Majumder Joydeb Chopra 2nd Fl DRUG 66617 jmajumde@purdue.edu
Mikek Clinton Sintim 112 Drug 66463 cmikek@purdue.edu
Napoleon John Victor Low 3rd Fl DRUG 45476 jnapoleo@purdue.edu
Nikhil Kumar Shah 5150 BRWN 43168 knikhil@purdue.edu
Nimishetti Naganna Sintim 112 DRUG 66463 nnimishe@purdue.edu
Qi Qingqing Negishi 454 WTHR 45459 qi69@purdue.edu
Rajendran Megha Tantama 327 WTHR 45299 mrajend@purdue.edu
Randles Christopher Tasker 216 WTHR 45280 randles@purdue.edu
Rangasamy Loganathan Low 349 DRUG 41654 lrangasa@purdue.edu
Relitti Nicola Ghosh 250 WTHR 40310 nrelitti@purdue.edu
Sheik Daniel Low 3rd floor DRUG 41654 dsheik@purdue.edu
Slade Jonathan Shepson 5151 BRWN 62404 jslade@purdue.edu
Wang Modi Sintim 112 DRUG 66463 wang3684@purdue.edu
Wang Ti Huang B165 BRWN 45244 wangti@purdue.edu
Wei Zhenwei Cooks 14 WTHR 49420 wei125@purdue.edu
Yang Xuena Negishi 442 WTHR 45482 yang1295@purdue.edu
Yin Ruichuan Laskin, J. 3174 BRWN 45261 yin145@purdue.edu
You Liyan Mei 465 WTHR 44959 you33@purdue.edu
Zhang Fenghua Low 3rd Fl DRUG 45276 zhan3058@purdue.edu
Zhao Yan Mei 465 WTHR 44959 zhao557@purdue.edu
Zhou Youyun Uyeda 450 WTHR 45293 zhou451@purdue.edu
Zhu Tong Huang B165 BRWN 45244 zhu503@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at sciencehelp@purdue.edu.