Sabre Kais Group

Quantum Information and Quantum Computation

People

Sabre Kais

Sabre Kais, Research Advisor

Bio and CV

Email: kais@purdue.edu

Group Members

Rongxin Xia

Rongxin Xia
Ph.D. in Physics
Email: xiar@purdue.edu

Teng Bian

Teng Bian
Ph.D. in Physics
Email: biant@purdue.edu

wang

Yuchen Wang
Ph.D. in Physics
Email: wang3602@purdue.edu

Junxi Li

Junxi Li
Ph.D. Student in Physics
Email:li3249@purdue.edu

    Yi Ding

Yijue Ding
Post Doc. in Quantum Algorithms 
Email: ding51@purdue.edu

Yang_pic

Zhanfu Yang
Computer Science
Email: yang1676@purdue.edu

Kumar Ghosh

Kumar Ghosh
Post Doc. in Quantum Machine Learning
Email: ghoshk@purdue.edu

Andrew Hu

Andrew Hu
  Post Doc. in Chemistry
Email: hu501@purdue.edu 

Manas Sajjan

Manas Sajjan
  Post Doc. in Chemistry
Email: msajjan@purd
ue.edu

Blake Wilson

Blake Wilson
Electrical & Computer Engineering 

Email:wilso692@purdue.edu

Raja Selvarajan

Raja Selvarajan 
Physics

Email:selvarar@purdue.edu

Vivek Dixit

Vivek Dixit 
Postdoc in Quantum Machine Learning
Email:dixitv@purdue.edu

Gupta 

Rishabh Gupta 
Chemistry

Email:gupta583@purdue.edu

 

Kale

Sumit Suresh Kale 
Chemistry

Email:kale6@purdue.edu

 

 Sureshbabu

Shree Hari Sureshbabu 
Electrical & Computer Engineering

Email:sureshbs@purdue.edu

 

 

Former Group Members

Post Doc's.

Dr. Sachin Yeole (Postdoc. 2016)

Dr. Jian Wang (Postdoc. 2015)

Dr. Nan Jiang (Postdoc. 2015)

Dr. Dong Wang (Postdoc. 2014)

Dr. Felipe Herrera (Postdoc. 2012)

Dr. Omar Osenda (Postdoc. 2002)

Dr. Jiaxiang Wang (Postdoc. 2002)

Dr. Qicun Shi (Postdoc. 1999)

Dr. Ricardo Sauerwien (Postdoc. 1999)

Dr. Alexei Sergeev (Postdoc. 1998)

Dr. Juan Pablo Neirotti (Postdoc. 1997)

Dr. Pablo Serra ( Postdoc. 1995)

Dr. Richard Bleil (Postdoc. 1994)

 

Ph.D.'s

Dr. Shuxian Jiang (Ph.D. 2018)

Dr. Yitang Zhang (Ph.D. 2017)

Dr. Yudong Cao (Ph.D. 2016)

Dr. Shuhao Yeh (Ph.D. 2016)

Dr. Ross Hoehn (Ph.D. 2014)

Dr. Anmer Daskin (Ph. D 2013)

Dr. Jing Zhu (Ph.D. 2012)

Dr. Edwin Antillon (Ph. D 2012)

Dr. Qing Xu (Ph.D. 2010)

Dr. Qi Wei (Ph.D. 2010)

Dr. Winton Moy (Ph.D. 2010)

Dr. Hefeng Wang (Ph.D. 2008)

Dr. Zhen Huang (Ph.D. 2007)

Dr. Stephen Belair (Ph.D. 2004)

Dr. Pablo Nigra (Ph.D. 2001)

Dr. Imad Ladadwa(Ph.D. 2000)

Dr. Aaron Stanton (Ph.D. 1999)

 

Masters

Vineet Mohanty (Msc. 2017)

Rishabh Chandra (Msc. 2014)

Anis Mohammid (Msc. 2010)

David Lyvers (Msc. 2005)

 

Undergraduate

Paul Jones (Undergrad. 2007)

Craig Wenger (Undergrad. 2004)

Hany Gabal (Undergrad. 2004)

Brian Koss (Undergrad. 1997)

Marina Miletic (Undergrad. 1995)

Avial Faliks (Undergrad. 1994)