Sabre Kais Group

Quantum Information and Quantum Computation

People

Sabre Kais

Sabre Kais, Research Advisor

Bio and CV

Email: kais@purdue.edu

Group Members

Andrew Hu

Andrew Hu
  Post Doc. in Chemistry
Email: hu501@purdue.edu 

Manas Sajjan

Manas Sajjan
  Post. Doc. in Chemistry
Email: msajjan@purd
ue.edu

Sangchul OH

Sangchul Oh 
Post. Doc. in Chemistry
Email:oh264@purdue.edu

   

 

 

Raja Selvarajan

Raja Selvarajan 
Ph.D. in Physics
Email:selvarar@purdue.edu


 

wang

Yuchen Wang
Ph.D. in Physics
Email: wang3602@purdue.edu

                   

                               

 

Junxi Li

Junxu Li
Ph.D. in Physics
Email:li3249@purdue.edu

 

Blake Wilson

Blake Wilson
Ph.D. in Electrical & Computer Engineering 
Email:wilso692@purdue.edu

 

Sureshbabu

Shree Hari Sureshbabu 
Ph.D. in Electrical & Computer Engineering 
Email:sureshbs@purdue.edu


 

 

Gupta 

Rishabh Gupta 
Ph.D. in Chemistry 
Email:gupta583@purdue.edu

 

Kale

Sumit Suresh Kale 
Ph.D. in Chemistry
Email:kale6@purdue.edu

 

 

Bilal Khalid 

Bilal Khalid 
Ph.D. in Physics
Email:bkhalid@purdue.edu

 

 

Saurabh Shivpuje

Saurabh Shivpuje 
Ph.D. in Chemistry
Email:sshivpuj@purdue.edu


 

 

Vinit Singh

Vinit Kumar Singh 
Ph.D. in Chemistry
Email:singh881@purdue.edu

Ethan Dickey

Ethan Dickey
Ph.D. in Computer Science
Email:dickeye@purdue.edu

 

Yuyan Zhong

Yuyan Zhong
Ph.D. in Physics
Email:zhong182@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Former Group Members

Post Doctoral Fellow's

Dr. Vivek Dixit (Postdoc. 2021)

Dr. Kumar Ghosh (Postdoc. 2020)

Dr. Yijue Ding (Postdoc. 2020)

Dr. Sachin Yeole (Postdoc. 2016)

Dr. Jian Wang (Postdoc. 2015)

Dr. Nan Jiang (Postdoc. 2015)

Dr. Dong Wang (Postdoc. 2014)

Dr. Felipe Herrera (Postdoc. 2012)

Dr. Omar Osenda (Postdoc. 2002)

Dr. Jiaxiang Wang (Postdoc. 2002)

Dr. Qicun Shi (Postdoc. 1999)

Dr. Ricardo Sauerwien (Postdoc. 1999)

Dr. Alexei Sergeev (Postdoc. 1998)

Dr. Juan Pablo Neirotti (Postdoc. 1997)

Dr. Pablo Serra ( Postdoc. 1995)

Dr. Richard Bleil (Postdoc. 1994)

 

Ph.D.'s

Dr. Ronxin Xia (Ph.D. 2020)

Dr. Teng Bian (Ph.D. 2020)

Dr. Shuxian Jiang (Ph.D. 2018)

Dr. Yitang Zhang (Ph.D. 2017)

Dr. Yudong Cao (Ph.D. 2016)

Dr. Shuhao Yeh (Ph.D. 2016)

Dr. Ross Hoehn (Ph.D. 2014)

Dr. Anmer Daskin (Ph. D 2013)

Dr. Jing Zhu (Ph.D. 2012)

Dr. Edwin Antillon (Ph. D 2012)

Dr. Qing Xu (Ph.D. 2010)

Dr. Qi Wei (Ph.D. 2010)

Dr. Winton Moy (Ph.D. 2010)

Dr. Hefeng Wang (Ph.D. 2008)

Dr. Zhen Huang (Ph.D. 2007)

Dr. Stephen Belair (Ph.D. 2004)

Dr. Pablo Nigra (Ph.D. 2001)

Dr. Imad Ladadwa(Ph.D. 2000)

Dr. Aaron Stanton (Ph.D. 1999)

 

Masters

Zhanfu Yang (M.Sc. 2019)

Vineet Mohanty (M.Sc. 2017)

Rishabh Chandra (M.Sc. 2014)

Anis Mohammid (M.Sc. 2010)

David Lyvers (M.Sc. 2005)

 

Undergraduate

Paul Jones (Undergrad. 2007)

Craig Wenger (Undergrad. 2004)

Hany Gabal (Undergrad. 2004)

Brian Koss (Undergrad. 1997)

Marina Miletic (Undergrad. 1995)

Avial Faliks (Undergrad. 1994)