Skip Navigation

Service Staff

Last First Area Office Phone Email
Bagnall Heidi Prep Lab 2182 BRWN 44184 hbagnall@purdue.edu
Barker Steven Shop 141 WTHR 45209 barker33@purdue.edu
Dexter Betty Shop 141 WTHR 45209 dexter@purdue.edu
Haley Bridget Cell Culture Lab 3125 BRWN 45295 bkhaley@purdue.edu
Harkleroad Aaron Shop 140 WTHR 45209 aharkler@purdue.edu
Joneson Mark Prep Lab 2151 BRWN 45282 mjoneson@purdue.edu
Lantrip Douglas Prep Lab 2151 BRWN 45282 dlantrip@purdue.edu
Miller Ross 1st Floor Prep Lab 1155 BRWN 46589 mille854@purdue.edu
Niccum Sheila Prep Lab 2151 BRWN 46590 niccums@purdue.edu
Reason Rob Copy Center 2105 BRWN 45306 rareason@purdue.edu
Springer Alan Chem Stores 127 WTHR 45484 arspringer@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at sciencehelp@purdue.edu.