Department of Chemistry

Your Name
Friend's Email Address
Comments
 

Adminstrative, Professional, and Technical Staff in Chemistry

Name Area Office Phone Email
Bayley, William G. Outreach Coordinator 221A WTHR 49-47861 wbayley@purdue.edu
Bishop, Patricia A. Mgr,Instrumentation Ctr 3154 BRWN 49-47188 pbishop@purdue.edu
Bonham, Connie Mass Spec 215 BCHM 49-41569 bonhamc@purdue.edu
Bower, Paul Phys, Anyl Chem Labs 173A WTHR 49-45472 pbower@purdue.edu
Carlsen, Mark Instrument Shop 4151C BRWN 49-67285 carlsen@purdue.edu
Chu, Haiyan Assoc Research Sci, Low 311 DRUG 49-45283 chu3@purdue.edu
Cisneros, Beatriz Resource Room and Chemistry Advisor 117A WTHR 49-45310 cisneros@purdue.edu
Dane, Eric Asst Research Sci 475 WTHR 49-40877 ericdane@purdue.edu
Duncan, Jason S. Instrument Spec, Cooks 019 BIND 49-42074 jsduncan@purdue.edu
Everly, Mike Director, Instrument Shop 4151B BRWN 49-45232 meverly@purdue.edu
Fanwick, Phillip Crystallographer 101B/234 WTHR 49-44572 pfanwick@purdue.edu
Ferreira, Christina R. Asst Research Sci, Cooks 415 DLC 49-68249 cferrei@purdue.edu
Galliford, Chris Lab Manager, Low 349 DRUG 49-41654 galliford@purdue.edu
Gangwer, Ned Building Deputy, Mgr. Shop 140 WTHR 49-45209 gangwern@purdue.edu
Gorman, Jr., Robert J. Glass Shop 427 WTHR 49-45304 rjgorman@purdue.edu
Grigsby, Zachary P. Outreach 221C WTHR 49-46686 zgrigsby@purdue.edu
Gustafson, Suzy Manager, Procurement 2107 BRWN 49-45221 lsgustaf@purdue.edu
Harwood, John S. Director, NMR Facility 365B WTHR 49-45287 jharwood@purdue.edu
Harwood, Cynthia A. Continuing Lecturer 1144F BRWN 49-47012 charwood@purdue.edu
Hedderich, Hartmut Instrument Shop 4165B BRWN 49-46543 hhedderi@purdue.edu
Hilger, Ryan T. Instrument Shop 4135B BRWN 49-45234 rhilger1@purdue.edu
Hirschinger, Jerry D. NMR 365A WTHR 49-45288 jerryh56@purdue.edu
Keyes, Kurt Director, Prep Labs 2151 BRWN 49-45281 kkeyes53@purdue.edu
Kliewer, Konrad Instrument Shop 4182 BRWN 49-45235 kliewer@purdue.edu
Kosdrosky, Aaron Director of Development 2100A BRWN 49-45206 arkosdrosky@prf.org
Mahalingam, Sakkarapalayam M. Asst Research Sci 363 DRUG 49-41654 mahalins@purdue.edu
Meyer, Jeanne A. Prep Lab 2151 BRWN 49-45282 jameyer@purdue.edu
Miller, Marybeth S. Gen Chem 1144D BRWN 49-45251 mille201@purdue.edu
Nash, John J. Continuing Lecturer 4103C BRWN 49-40175 jnash@purdue.edu
Puchulu-Campanella, Estela Research Associate, Low 347 DRUG 49-41654 campanel@purdue.edu
Replogle, Randall W. Precision Machine Shop 81/73WTHR 49-45305 replogle@purdue.edu
Reynolds, Connie J. Adm Asst Gen Chem 1144 BRWN 49-45252 cjreynol@purdue.edu
Rothwell, Arlene Mass Spec 145/151 WTHR 49-45469 arothwell@purdue.edu
Saha, Basudeb Assoc Research Sci, Abu-Omar 5182 BRWN 49-63491 sahab@purdue.edu
Scherer, Steve Communications 2100B BRWN 49-45204 scherer@purdue.edu
Smith, Paul E. Lecture Demonstrator 121 WTHR 49-45307 psmith4@purdue.edu
Swihart, Linda Safety 561 WTHR 49-47063 swihart@purdue.edu
Vanderpool, Janis S. Instrument Shop 4151 BRWN 49-45229 jsvander@purdue.edu
Vestal, Brittany Business Office Manager 225 WTHR 49-45214 blpainte@purdue.edu
Wang, Bingbing Asst Research Sci, Low 349 DRUG 49-45476 wang1726@purdue.edu
Wild, Robert E. Assistant Dept Head 2100C BRWN 49-45205 wild@purdue.edu
Wilkinson, Donna Adm Assistant to Head 2100D BRWN 49-45203 donnaw@purdue.edu
Wood, Karl V. Dir. Campus Wide Mass Spec 157 WTHR 49-47357 kvw@purdue.edu
Wyss, Phillip J. Programming Specialist 4182 BRWN 49-45230 wyss@purdue.edu
Xu, Shiqing Asst Research Sci 454 WTHR 49-45459 xu197@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, James R. Instrument Shop 4151C BRWN 49-44708 jrzimmer@purdue.edu

Paul Shepson, Head
Feedback | E-mail Webmaster

Purdue University, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-5200
© 2010 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@chem.purdue.edu.