Search

Current Group

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Henry Hamann

Ph.D. Chemistry, Purdue University, 2021
B.S. Chemistry, Purdue University, 2015
B.A. Industrial Design, Purdue University, 2012
Group member: 2021-present
email: hjhamann@purdue.edu

 

Graduate Students

Shivani Choudhary

B.S. Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, 2018
Group member: 2018-present
email: choudh13@purdue.edu

Randy Lin

B.S. Biochemistry, Northern Illinois University, 2019
Group member: 2019-present
email: lin1173@purdue.edu

Abdulkhaliq Alawaed

M.S. Chemistry, Oswego University, 2019
B.S. Chemistry, Buffalo University, 2017
Group member: 2020-present
email: aalawaed@purdue.edu

Priyanka Rout

M.Sc. Chemistry, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, 2020
B.Sc. St. Xaviers College, Ranchi, 2018
Group member: 2021-present
email: prout@purdue.edu

Aman Singh

M.Sc. Medicinal Chemistry, Pune University, 2020
B.Sc. Fergusson College, 2018
Group member: 2021-present
email: singh673@purdue.edu

Madison Synder

B.S. Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point, 2021
Group member: 2021-present
email: snyde306@purdue.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

Ethan Lyon

Group member: 2021-present
email: edlyon@purdue.edu

Samantha Pacentine

Group member: 2021-present
email: spacenti@purdue.edu