Christina Li

Christina W. Li

Assistant Professor

Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley
Ph. D., Stanford University
A. B., Harvard University

email: christinawli@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4130D
phone: (765) 494-5294

Graduate Students

Eve Martinez

Eve Martinez

Graduate Student

B. S., Knox College, 2015

email: mart1135@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Nicole Escorcia

Nicole Escorcia

Graduate Student

B. S. and M. S., St. John's University, 2016

email: nescorci@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Erika Meza

Erika Meza

Graduate Student

B. S., Union College, 2016

email: meza1@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Alex Shumski

Alex Shumski

Graduate Student

B. S., Penn State University, 2016

email: ashumski@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Vamakshi Yadav

Vamakshi Yadav

Graduate Student

M. S., Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar, 2017

B. S., University of Delhi, 2015

email: yadav20@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Wei Hong

Wei Hong

Graduate Student

M. S., University of Akron, 2017

B. E., East China University of Science and Technology, 2016

email: hong249@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Daniel Clark

Dan Clark

Graduate Student

B. S., Hope College, 2018

email: clark611@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Kuixin Zhu

Kuixin Zhu

Graduate Student

B. S., Tsinghua University, 2018

email: zhu783@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Undergraduate Students

Xueyong Zhang

Xueyong Zhang

Class of 2019

Eric Liu

Eric Liu

Class of 2020

Alumni

Xiaoxi Huang

Xiaoxi Huang

Senior Process Engineer, GlobalFoundries

Postdoctoral Scholar, 2017-2018

Alex Baribeau

Undergraduate, 2017-2018


Join the group!

We are always on the lookout for enthusiastic undergraduate and graduate students to join the group. Please send a CV and cover letter to Professor Li. Prospective graduate students should apply to the Purdue Chemistry program.