People

Christina Li

Christina W. Li

Assistant Professor

Curriculum Vitae

Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley
Ph. D., Stanford University
A. B., Harvard University

email: christinawli@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4130D
phone: (765) 494-5294

Graduate Students

Eve Martinez

Eve Martinez

Graduate Student

B. S., Knox College, 2015

email: mart1135@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Nicole Escorcia

Nicole Escorcia

Graduate Student

B. S. and M. S., St. John's University, 2016

email: nescorci@purdue.edu
office: WTHR 417

Erika Meza

Erika Meza

Graduate Student

B. S., Union College, 2016

email: meza1@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Alex Shumski

Alex Shumski

Graduate Student

B. S., Penn State University, 2016

email: ashumski@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Vamakshi Yadav

Vamakshi Yadav

Graduate Student

M. S., Indian Institute of Technology, Gandhinagar, 2017

B. S., University of Delhi, 2015

email: yadav20@purdue.edu
office: WTHR 417

Wei Hong

Wei Hong

Graduate Student

M. S., University of Akron, 2017

B. E., East China University of Science and Technology, 2016

email: hong249@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Daniel Clark

Dan Clark

Graduate Student

B. S., Hope College, 2018

email: clark611@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Kuixin Zhu

Kuixin Zhu

Graduate Student

B. S., Tsinghua University, 2018

email: zhu783@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Will Swann

Will Swann

Graduate Student

B. S., University of South Alabama, 2019

email: swann0@purdue.edu
office: WTHR 417

Toma Bhowmick

Toma Bhowmick

Graduate Student

B. S., University of Dhaka, 2019

email: tbhowmic@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Will Swann

Nicholas Koehn

Graduate Student

B. S., St. Norbert's College, 2020

email: koehn0@purdue.edu
office: BRWN 4132

Undergraduate Students

Charlotte Huff

Charlotte Huff

Chemistry, Class of 2022

Maria Mouchaham

Maria Mouchaham

Chemistry, Class of 2022

Postdoctoral Scholars

Jeff Lowe

Jeff Lowe

Gilbreth Joint Postdoctoral Scholar with Prof. Jeff Greeley (Chemical Engineering)

Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, University of Michigan, 2018 (Advisor: Dan Siegel)

Alumni

Xiaoxi Huang

Xiaoxi Huang

Postdoctoral Scholar, 2017-2018

Current: Faculty, Shenzhen Polytechnic

Xueyong Zhang

Xueyong Zhang

Chemistry, Class of 2019

Current: Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Eric Liu

Eric Liu

Chemistry, Class of 2020

Current: Ph.D. Chemistry, UC Santa Barbara


Join the group!

We are always on the lookout for enthusiastic undergraduate and graduate students to join the group. Prospective graduate students should apply directly to the Purdue Chemistry program.