Skip to main content

Grad Students awarded NSF Fellowships


Writer(s): Steve Scherer

Three Chemistry graduate students have been selected to receive 2018 National Science Foundation (NSF) Graduate Research Fellowship Program Fellowships.

Samantha Zeiders (Chmielewski), Ana Morales (Shepson), and Jocelyn Nardo (Ryu) were selected based on demonstrated potential to contribute to strengthening the vitality of the U.S. science and engineering enterprise.

“Their selection as NSF Graduate Fellowship awardees is a significant accomplishment and we are very proud,” said Department Head Christine Hrycyna.