Skip Navigation

Chemistry Administration

Dr. Hrycyna

Christine Hrycyna
Department Head and
150th Anniversary Professor
hrycyna@purdue.edu
BRWN 2104
765-494-5203

 

Jackie Butram

Jackie Butram
Administrative Assistant to Head
butramj@purdue.edu
BRWN 2100D
765-494-5203

 

Dr. Hoffmann

Stephen Hoffmann
Assistant Head
srh@purdue.edu
BRWN 2100
765-494-5205

 

Laskin Alexander.jpg

Alex Laskin
Associate Head, Facilities
alaskin@purdue.edu
BRWN 5131B
765-494-5243

 

Dr. Wenthold

Paul Wenthold
Associate Head, Teaching and Undergraduate Education
pgw@purdue.edu
BRWN B171B
765-494-0475

 

Dr. Bart

Suzanne Bart
Associate Head, Graduate Education
sbart@purdue.edu
BRWN 4170D
765-494-5451

 

Jesse Goldsmith

Jesse Goldsmith
Senior Director of Development
jmgoldsmith@prf.org
MATH 903
765-494-7060

 

Steve Scherer

Steve Scherer
Communications Coordinator
scherer@purdue.edu
BRWN 2100B
765-494-5204

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at sciencehelp@purdue.edu.