Skip Navigation

GSAB names 2020-2021 members


Writer(s): Steve Scherer

The Chemistry Graduate Student Advisory Board (GSAB) has announced its co-chairs and representatives for the 2020-2021 academic year.

Ana Morales - Co-chair

Jennifer Garcia Rodriguez - Co-chair

Hugo Y. Samayao-Oviedo - Analytical Chemistry

Shanica Brown - Biochemistry

Casey Wright - Chemical Education

Robert Compton - Inorganic Chemistry

John Hodul - Organic Chemistry

Matthew Muhoberac - Physical Chemistry

Christopher West - Purdue Graduate Student Government (PGSG) Senator

Michael Jorgensen - GSAB Secretary

Thanks to the current GSAB members for all their hard work this year, led by co-chairs Samantha Zeiders and Hannah Brown.

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

Department of Chemistry, 560 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2084 | Telephone: (765) 494-5200 | Fax: (765) 494-0239

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Science IT

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact ScienceIT at