Skip to main content

2023 Chemistry Faculty Promotions


2023 Chemistry Faculty Promotions

Purdue University’s Board of Trustees approved these Chemistry faculty promotions:

  • Christina W. Li, associate professor of chemistry
  • Shelley A. Claridge, professor of chemistry
  • Jianguo Mei, professor of chemistry
  • Ryan A. Altman, professor of chemistry; medicinal chemistry and molecular pharmacology
  • Bryan Boudouris, named the R. Norris and Eleanor Shreve Professor of Chemical Engineering

Read full story.